top of page

Upcoming Events & Training

F Y I

Employee of the Month

February 2024
Employee of the Month
January 2024
Employee of the Month

Amy Dudley

2023
Employee of the Year

Gordon Cosman

December 2023
Employee of the Month

EJ Buco

November 2023
Employee of the Month

Shannon Foote

October 2023
Employee of the Month

Leif Nordholm

September 2023
Employee of the Month

Cayla Haubrich

August 2023
Employee of the Month

Linda Akoj

2024 Staff Training Dates

Please contact Brad by email

hrspecialist@sashab.ca

to register for upcoming courses

March 2024

 

Mar 2 (Sat) - PBS (day 2 only) (10am-3pm) - Magrath

Mar 12 (Tues) - 1st Aid (9am-1pm) - Leth South

Mar 20 (Wed) - Ethics of Touch (4-7pm) - Leth South

Mar 23 (Sat) - APRP (10am-1pm) - Zoom

 April 2024

Apr 10 (Wed) - Med Admin (10am-4pm) - Leth South

Apr 20 (Sat) - Cultural Diversity (9:30am-2pm) - Leth South

Ap 23-24 (Tues/Wed) - PBS (10am-3pm) - Leth South

 

May 2024

May 4-5 (Sat/Sun) - SIVA (9:30am-3:30pm) - Magrath

May 18 (Sat) - 1st Aid - (9am-1pm) - Leth South

Staff Development Days 2024
 


If you provide Community & Home Living Supports out of the Lethbridge Office and are interested in attending one of the staff development days, please speak to your supervisor to arrange coverage for your shift.

Location:   Magrath Office

Date: Friday, February 23, 2024
Time:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Topic(s): TBD

Date: Friday, May 24, 2024 
Time:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Topic(s): TBD

Date: Friday, September 20, 2024 
Time:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Topic(s): TBD

Date: Friday, November 22, 2024 
Time:  9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Topic(s): TBD

 

July 2023
Employee of the Month

Clorinda Kapscos & Cody Kapscos

June 2023
Employee of the Month

Alex Lorencz

May 2023
Employee of the Month

Misty Kapscos

bottom of page